DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

2013 MotoGP this weekend at Philip Island

SportKevin Perry
Valentino Rossi

Valentino Rossi

MotoGP comes to Australian soil for the 2013 Grand Prix on Philip Island, Victoria.

The world’s best riders line the grid armed with the cutting edge technology of three leading manufacturers: Honda, Yamaha and Ducati.

Don’t miss your chance to witness the new era of champions, as rookie Marc Marquez battles it out for ultimate glory against the likes of Valentino Rossi, Jorge Lorenzo, Andrea Dovizioso and Dani Pedrosa

Daryl Beattie is on the ground on Philip Island with driver interviews and all the behind the scenes action while Greg Rust hosts from the studio.

TEN is set to deliver all of the action over the entire three days from MotoGP fans biggest weekend.

Live on TEN:

Qualifying: Saturday 19th October from 1pm AEST

(12.30 Adelaide, 12pm Brisbane, 10am Perth)

Race: Sunday 20th October: Live in all markets from 11.30am-5.00pm AEST

(11.00am Adelaide, 10.30am Brisbane, 08.30am Perth)

 

Comments