DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Ian Botham Special Guest Tonight on Inside Cricket @FoxSportsAUS @Foxtel

SportKevin Perry
ian-botham_1450423c.jpg

Inside Cricket returns tonight (Wednesday 13 November) at 8.30pm EDT with a special Ashes edition ahead of the opening Test in Brisbane on November 21.

Host Brendon Julian will be joined by Allan Border and Matthew Hayden for a blockbuster premiere episode with special guest Ian Botham in-studio to assess England's form and relive some of his greatest moments.

The season return will also feature interviews with Ricky Ponting, following a turbulent few weeks in the media, along with England run machine Ian Bell.

Inside Cricket will screen throughout the summer with special Ashes preview shows airing on the eve of each Test’s opening day before returning at the conclusion of play to wrap up all the action.

Each episode Brendon Julian will be joined by a rotation of Australia’s foremost cricket experts to deliver an hour of the best opinion, debate and analysis.

INSIDE CRICKET: THE RETURN

WEDNESDAY 13 NOVEMBER

8.30pm AEDT on FOX SPORTS 1HD & FOX SPORTS 1

 

INSIDE CRICKET BROADCAST SCHEDULE:

EP 1: Wed 13 Nov, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 2: Wed 20 Nov, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 3: Mon 25 Nov, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 4: Wed 4 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 5: Mon 9 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 6: Thu 12 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 7: Tue 17 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM (or conclusion of play)

EP 8: Tue 24 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 9: Mon 30 Dec, 2013 @ 8.30PM

EP 10: Thu 2 Jan, 2014 @ 8.30PM

EP 11: Tue 7 Jan, 2014 @ 8.30PM

EP 12: Wed 15 Jan, 2014 @ 8.30PM

EP 13: Wed 22 Jan, 2014 @ 8.30PM

EP 14: Mon 27 Jan, 2014 @ 8.30PM

*All times listed in EDT

 

Comments