DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

San Mario Moto GP Live Sunday Night on @onehd

SportKevin Perry
Jorge Lorenzo

Jorge Lorenzo

A passionate Italian crowd welcome MotoGP to the Adriatic coast for the Grand Prix of San Marino.

San Marino’s Misano Circuit has been a venue of the MotoGP calendar since 2007. Strongly appreciated by MotoGP fans and racers for its numerous straights and 90 degree turns, Misano is one of the season’s highlights. in 2005, the circuit took a new direction with the track relaid to allow racing to go clockwise, and in 2012 was renamed Marco Simoncelli to commemorate the Italian Motorcycle racer who died in an accident during the 2011 Malaysian Grand Prix in Sepang.

Live across Australia

7:00pm (Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane)

6:30pm (Adelaide)

5:00pm (Perth)

 

Comments