DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Big Bash Grand Final Live Tonight On Ten #BBL03 @TenSport

SportKevin Perry
final_preview.jpg

Tune in for the culmination of the KFC T20 Big Bash League for the Big Final live on TEN from 7.30pm.

If we’re completely honest, the Big Semi Finals have been a bit rough on the nerves. The undefeated and highly fancied Melbourne Stars couldn’t do it when it mattered the most, against the Hobart Hurricanes in Big Semi 1, and then persistent rain very nearly reduced Craig Simmons’ incredible innings for the Perth Scorchers to nothing, before it finally stopped and allowed the minimum five overs to be bowled.

The finals format, particularly the perceived lack of reward for the teams finishing highest and the topic of reserve days for the Finals matches, has become a major talking point in social, online, and broadcast medium forums over the past few days. They’re all discussions worth having, but they’ll have to be put off for another day. The Big Final is upon us, and the Perth Scorchers and Hobart Hurricanes can’t change the way they qualified.

Join Andy Maher, Adam Gilchrist, Ricky Ponting, Mark Waugh and Damien Fleming for an evening of explosive cricket and celebrations when one team will claim the ultimate Big Bash title. 

Sydney 7:30pm on TEN
Melbourne 7:30pm on TEN
Brisbane 6:30pm on TEN
Perth 4:30pm on ONE and continued at 6:00pm on TEN Adelaide 7:00pm on TEN 

Comments