DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Essendon Chairman Paul Little Live Tonight on Seven's Pregame #afl #Hird

SportKevin Perry
Paul Little.    Image Herald-Sun

Paul Little.    Image Herald-Sun

Essendon chairman Paul Little live on 7mate’s Friday Night Countdown

Essendon chairman Paul Little will be interviewed live at 7pm tonight on 7mate’s Friday Night Countdown.

Bruce McAvaney will interview Mr Little following developments in the Essendon supplements saga ahead of their round one clash against North Melbourne. 

In 2014 Seven’s Friday Night Football includes an extended match preview which now starts at 7pm AEDT on 7mate, before the coverage switches to Channel 7 in Victoria and South Australia at 7.30pm AEDT. 

Friday March 21

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL COUNTDOWN - NORTH MELBOURNE V ESSENDON

Melbourne      7pm – 7.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Adelaide         6.30pm – 7pm LIVE on 7mate

Perth              4pm – 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Sydney           7pm – 7.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Brisbane         6pm – 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate

NORTH MELBOURNE V ESSENDON (ETIHAD STADIUM)

Commentators: Bruce McAvaney, Dennis Cometti, Tim Watson, Leigh Matthews, Tom Harley with analysis from Wayne Carey.

Melbourne      7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Adelaide         7pm LIVE on Channel 7

Perth              4.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Sydney           7.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Brisbane         6.30pm LIVE on 7mate

 

Comments