DeciderTV

Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Big Bash Semi Finals - Live Nationally this Weekend on Ten #BBL04 @CricketAus

SportKevin Perry
The Ten Network Big Bash commentary team image - supplied/Ten

The Ten Network Big Bash commentary team
image - supplied/Ten

Network Ten has confirmed that the semi-finals this Saturday and Sunday – as well as the Big Final on Wednesday, January 28 – will be broadcast live into all states.

Following a dramatic final round of explosive T20 action, tournament favourites and minor premiers, the Adelaide Strikers, will take on the Sydney Sixers at the Adelaide Oval tonight in a bid to score themselves the first spot in Wednesday’s Big Final.

Join TEN Sport’s Mel McLaughlin and Mark Howard with expert commentators Ricky Ponting and Mark Waugh live from 7.00pm AEDT as they bring viewers all the action from the knock-out final.

In the second semi-final, the Perth Scorchers will battle it out with the Melbourne Stars at the Furnace on Sunday night for their chance to play in Wednesday’s season finale.

Join Mark Howard with Adam Gilchrist and Damien Fleming live and exclusive on TEN from 7.00pm AEDT.

The Big Final on Wednesday, January 28, will see the two winning teams head to Canberra to play for the coveted KFC T20 Big Bash League championship at Manuka Oval.

Join TEN Sport’s Mel McLaughlin, Mark Howard and Roz Kelly with Adam Gilchrist, Ricky Ponting, Mark Waugh and Damien Fleming live on TEN from 7.30pm AEDT as they bring you all the thrilling Big Bash action for the last time this summer.

KFC T20 Big Bash League Final – Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Sydney 7:30pm live on TEN

Melbourne 7:30pm live on TEN

Brisbane 6:30pm live on TEN

Adelaide 7:00pm live on TEN

Perth 4:30pm live on ONE (8.30pm replay on TEN)

Comments