Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Orange Is The New Black Season 4 to premiere in Australia on Netflix and Foxtel

StreamingKevin Perry
image copyright - Netflix

image copyright - Netflix

Foxtel has confirmed it will premiere all episodes of Orange is the New Black Season 4 on Friday, June 17th on the Showcase channel.

The announcement comes after Netflix Australia confirmed it would also premiere the series on the same date. Foxtel and Netflix share the rights for the program in this country.

The critically-acclaimed series from Emmy Award winner Jenji Kohan stars Taylor Schilling, Uzo Aduba, Laura Prepon, Kate Mulgrew, Natasha Lyonne, Laverne Cox, Dascha Polanco, Michael Harney, Danielle Brooks, Taryn Manning, Selenis Leyva, Yael Stone, Nick Sandow, Samira Wiley, Lea DeLaria, Jackie Cruz, Elizabeth Rodriguez and Adrienne Moore. Lionsgate Television produces the series.