Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Nine's Summer of Cricket commences with Domestic One-Day Cup

SportKevin Perry

image source -

The Nine Network’s season of cricket begins next week with the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup featuring the six best State teams, broadcast live and free from Wednesday, October 5, at 2.30pm AEDT on GEM from the WACA in Perth.

Nine’s commentary team will include Mark Taylor, Ian Healy, Michael Slater, Ian Chappell and Michael Clarke. They will be joined by guest commentators Meg Lanning, Mitchell Johnson, Ryan Harris, Glenn McGrath, Tom Moody and Craig McDermott.

Cricket fans will also be able to watch every ball of GEM’s coverage of the domestic limited overs competition on their phone, tablet or PC with the Cricket Australia LIVE Pass streaming subscription. The website will carry complete highlights of every day’s play so fans won’t miss a moment of the action.