Making your TV viewing decisions easy

Seven Types of Ambiguity

AIRDATE: New ABC drama series Seven Types of Ambiguity

ProgrammingMedia Release

The six-part series is based on the critically acclaimed novel by Elliot Perlman and features a who’s who of Australian stars including Hugo Weaving, Alex Dimitriades Xavier Samuel, Leeanna Walsman, Andrea Demetriades, Anthony Hayes, and
Susie Porter.